Rainn Byrns / New In Town: Decorated Test Pressing #4


1 in stock

Design #4 – Decorated test pressings of Rainn Byrns’ debut album New In Town, completely hand drawn by the artist himself! A totally unique and one of a kind limited edition vinyl perfect for any collection.

1 in stock

SKU: FLP002VTP4 Categories: , Tags: ,



Side A:
1. New In Town
2. Big
3. How Can I Get You Out Of My Life
4. I’m Her Man
5. House

Side B:
6. Never Ending Story
7. Big Boy Boots
8. Tailspin
9. Homeward Bound
10. Looking Glass
11. Leaving Town

12. Trying My Best (Bonus track on CD only)

Listen to New In Town

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rainn Byrns / New In Town: Decorated Test Pressing #4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top